TYRO Respect Club of the Year!

Published by clubbuzz on

Alresford Town Youth FC Awarded the Southampton & District Tyro Football League Respect Club of the Year !

Collecting the award on behalf of the club, tonight at St.Mary’s Stadium, Southampton, was Charles Ramseyer, Club Vice Chairman and Steve May, Club Communications Officer. Presenting the award was (L-R) Patrick McGonigle, League Welfare Officer, Ian Binks Hampshire FA County Welfare Officer and Bruce Moffat, League Chairman.

Tyro Award