Alresford Town
Youth Football Club

Contact Information for Season 2017/18

 

Club Chairman (Youth)

Paul Peters
Tel : 01962 733304
email : Paul.Peters@humblyenergy.co.uk
 

Club Vice Chairman (Youth)

Charles Ramseyer
Tel : 01962 736663
email : charles@socal.co.uk
 

Treasurer

Matt Locke

Tel: 01962 734086
email : matthew.locke@trescal.com
 

Secretary

Lindsey Ramseyer
Tel : 01962 736663
email : ramseyer@btinternet.com
 

Membership

Claire May
Tel : 01962 773504
email : claire@amayzed.co.uk
 

Child Welfare

Rich Tween
Tel : 01962 734346
email : rtween@btinternet.com
 

Under 7's Manager

Jon Marshall
Tel : 
email : jonmarshall9955@tiscali.co.uk
 

Under 8's Managers

Bill Neill
Tel : 
email : jonmarshall9955@tiscali.co.uk

Oliver Hunt
Tel : 
email : oliver.hunt@onsidelaw.co.uk


Under 9's Managers

Matt Staley
Tel : 07748327767
email : matt.atyfc@outlook.com

Simon Routledge
Tel : 
email : simon.routledge@r-n-y.co.uk
 

Under 11's Managers

Stuart Binfield
Tel : 01420 587304
email : sjbinfield@hotmail.com

Lee Grant
Tel : 07771 537015
email : lg@coldcontrol.com

Matt Bolland
Tel : 
07789 220577
email : mbolland31@icloud.com


Under 12's Managers

Simon Binfield
Tel : 01962 736358
email : simonbinfield@btinternet.com

Jon Hickey
Tel : 07792 457401
email : jon.hickey@timstar.co.uk
 

Under 13's Manager

Andy Erskine
Tel : 01962 793199
email : andy@merinet.com
 

Under 14's Manager

Juan Lyall
Tel : 07795298060
email : juanlyall@yahoo.co.uk
 

Under 15's Manager

Charles Ramseyer
Tel : 01962 736663
email : charles@socal.co.uk
 

Under 16's Manager

Mark Chaffey
Tel : 01962 734030
email : vickychaffey@btinternet.com
 

Under 16's Manager

Spencer Lock
Tel : 01962 779351
Email : spencer.lock@btinternet.com
 

Girls Teams

Steve May
Tel: 07813 203343
email : stevemay.home@icloud.com